Unsupported browser

Your browser is over 9 years old. As such it cannot properly display even reasonably modern webpages, as well as being a security risk. We recommend you Upgrade to a different browser.

Learning, Advising & Beyond Staff

Book an appointment

Jayla Brewer, Academic Advisor & International/Outdoor Education Coordinator

B.Mgt, Environmental Science/Studies, Physical Education: Kinesiology and Sport Studies, or Outdoor Education, Transfer intent: Education & Secondary Education               

jayla.brewer@ualberta.ca

Office: Heather Brae 1-19
Phone: 780.679.1193


Kyla Sawden, Academic Advisor

Art, Drama, Economics, English, Global & Development Studies, History, Modern Languages, Music, B.Mus, Philosophy & Religion, Political Studies, Psychology, Sociology, Special & Visiting, Undeclared BA       

kyla.sawden@ualberta.ca

Office: Heather Brae 1-15
Phone: 780.679.1144


Sarah Tregonning, Academic Advisor

Biology; Chemistry; Computing Science; Mathematics & Physics; B.Sc./B.Ed.; B.Sc. Undeclared; Transfer Intent: Agriculture, Chiropractic, Dentistry, Food Science, Human Ecology, Medicine, Nursing After Degree, Optometry, Pharmacy, Veterinary Medicine, Visiting CALDO students               

sarah.tregonning@ualberta.ca

Office: Heather Brae 1-21
Phone: 780.679.1544


Photo of Shara HarkeShara Harke, Community Service-Learning Team Lead

shara.harke@ualberta.ca

Office: Heather Brae 1-23
Phone: 780.679.1662


Stacey Rempel, Community Service-Learning Coordinator

stacey.rempel@ualberta.ca

Office: Heather Brae 1-23
Phone: 780.679.1662


Dr. Karsten Mundel, Director & Incoming Associate Dean (Academic)

karsten.mundel@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780.679.1557


Alexis Anderson, Supervisor, Student Academic Services

alexis.anderson@ualberta.ca

Office: Heather Brae 1-17
Phone: 780.679.1582