Unsupported browser

Your browser is over 9 years old. As such it cannot properly display even reasonably modern webpages, as well as being a security risk. We recommend you Upgrade to a different browser.

Reception Desk, Prospective Student Office
Office: Classroom Building C115
Phone: 780.679.1132
From outside the Camrose area, call 1.800.661.8714
Fax: 780.679.1164
Email: admissions@augustana.ca

Audra Willison -- Secretary
Office: Classroom Building C115
Phone: 780.679.1136
Email: audra.willison@ualberta.ca

Dyane Gagnon -- Administrative Assistant
Office: Classroom Building C-115
Phone: 780.679.1133
Email: dyane.gagnon@ualberta.ca

Jonathan McCourquindale -- Admissions Advisor
Phone: 780.679.1173
Email: jon.mccorquindale@ualberta.ca

Karli Kuruz -- Admissions Advisor
Office: C115
Phone: 780.679.1115
Email: karli.kuruz@ualberta.ca

Lucas Hudec -- Admissions Advisor
Office: C115
Phone: 780.679.1565
Email: lucas.hudec@ualberta.ca

Tim Hanson -- Assistant Dean, External Relations
Office: Classroom Building C110
Email: tim.hanson@ualberta.ca