Unsupported browser

Your browser is over 10 years old. As such it cannot properly display even reasonably modern webpages, as well as being a security risk. We recommend you Upgrade to a different browser.

Reception Desk, Prospective Student Office
Office: Founders' Hall, First Floor
Phone: 780.679.1132
From outside the Camrose area, call 1.800.661.8714
Fax: 780.679.1164
Email: admissions@augustana.ca


Audra Willison -- Secretary
Office: Founders' Hall 1-32
Phone: 780.679.1136
Email: audra.willison@ualberta.ca


Dyane Gagnon -- Administrative Assistant
Office: Founders' Hall 1-12
Phone: 780.679.1133
Email: dyane.gagnon@ualberta.ca


Jonathan McCourquindale -- Admissions Advisor
Office: Founders' Hall 1-06
Phone: 780.679.1173
Email: jon.mccorquindale@ualberta.ca


Lucas Hudec -- Admissions Advisor
Office: Founders' Hall 1-08
Phone: 780.679.1565
Email: lucas.hudec@ualberta.ca


Tim Hanson -- Assistant Dean, External Relations
Office: Founders' Hall 1-18
Email: tim.hanson@ualberta.ca


Vanessa Rice -- Admissions Advisor
Office: Founders' Hall 1-10
Phone: 780.679.1115
Email: vanessa.rice@ualberta.ca