Unsupported browser

Your browser is over 8 years old. As such it cannot properly display even reasonably modern webpages, as well as being a security risk. We recommend you Upgrade to a different browser.

Reception Desk, Prospective Student Office
Office: Founders' Hall 106
Phone: 780.679.1132
From outside the Camrose area, call 1.800.661.8714
Fax: 780.679.1164
Email: admissions@augustana.ca


Amber Basarab -- Admissions Advisor
Office: Classroom Building C115
Phone: 780.679.1145
Email: amber.basarab@ualberta.ca


Audra Willison -- Secretary
Office: Classroom Building C115
Phone: 780.679.1136
Email: audra.willison@ualberta.ca


Dyane Gagnon -- Administrative Assistant
Office: Classroom Building C-115
Phone: 780.679.1133
Email: dyane.gagnon@ualberta.ca


Tim Hanson -- Assistant Dean, External Relations
Office: Classroom Building C110
Email: tim.hanson@ualberta.ca


Tyson Lazaruk -- Admissions Advisor
Office: M109
Phone: 780.679.1115
Email: tyson.lazaruk@ualberta.ca