Unsupported browser

Your browser is over 8 years old. As such it cannot properly display even reasonably modern webpages, as well as being a security risk. We recommend you Upgrade to a different browser.

Jayla Brewer -- Academic Advisor
Office: Forum 1-030C
Phone: 780.679.1193
Email: jayla.brewer@ualberta.ca
Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Advisement areas: B.Mgt, Physical Education: Kinesiology and Sport Studies, Environmental Science/Studies, Transfer intent: Elementary & Secondary Education


Mr. Blaine Gusdal -- Men's Hockey - Head Coach; Sessional Faculty
Email: gusdal@ualberta.ca


Mr. David Drabiuk -- Men's Basketball - Head Coach; Sessional Faculty
Office: Convocation Centre 113
Phone: 780.679.1168
Email: drabiuk@ualberta.ca


Ms. Leanne Shenton -- Women's Basketball - Head Coach; Sessional Faculty
Office: Convocation Centre 119
Phone: 780.679.1659
Email: shenton@ualberta.ca


Mr. Gary Snydmiller -- Associate Professor
Office: Faith & Life 2-306
Phone: 780.679.1141
Email: gds@ualberta.ca


Mr. Stacy Lorenz -- Associate Professor
Office: Faith & Life 2-312
Phone: 780.679.1196
Email: slorenz@ualberta.ca


Mr. Tom Tigchelaar -- Sessional Faculty
Office: Faith & Life 2-309
Phone: 780.679.1149
Email: tomt@ualberta.ca


Dr. Yvonne M. Becker -- Associate Professor
Office: 2-143 2nd Floor Library
Email: ybecker@ualberta.ca